Kontakta oss
Kontakta oss
Sending

Förfrågningar/Beställningar
order@juneemballage.se

Kontaktpersoner

Mikael Sandberg

VD, Försäljning

Tel: 036-36 71 01
mikael.sandberg@juneemballage.se

Patrik Alebjer

Försäljning, Marknad

Tel: 036-36 71 02
patrik.alebjer@juneemballage.se

Katrin Engvers

Försäljning, Ekonomi

Tel: 036-36 71 03
katrin.engvers@juneemballage.se

Johan Albrektsson

Försäljning

Tel: 036-36 71 04
johan.albrektsson@juneemballage.se

Thomas Carlsson

Produktionschef

Tel: 036-36 71 05
thomas.carlsson@juneemballage.se

Produktion

Produktion/ Frakter

Tel: 036-36 71 06
produktion@juneemballage.se